How do I cancel my user account?

  

To cancel your account,

    1
    Go to ' Upgrade', which can be accessed from the drop-down menu on the top right of the screen.
    You will be directed to the plans page where you can cancel your account.
    2
    At the bottom right-hand corner, click the ' Cancel This Account' link.
    3
    Then, simply click the ' Confirm Workspace Deletion' button.
Please be advised that an email or phone request to cancel an account will not actually complete this action – you must follow the above steps.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us